TheLustrousSoul

 

It is an exciting day for me as “The Lustrous Soul” is released on the Kindle store.

The Lustrous Soul on the Kindle Store

Since a very young age I have questioned life. I could never find concrete answers as to why I had been sent to earth. Then one day I would die and leave everything behind, family, friends and everything else that I had worked so hard to achieve.

It just did not make sense to me.

But as I grew older and the objective perspective of my personality took control, I realised that life is but an exam for both my body and my soul. I would have to look after them both to live my life to its fullest potential. Material things obviously make a person comfortable but the key to happiness lies in simple things that do not cost a penny.

I was on earth to live simply but to live holistically so that my mind, body and soul were in alignment. I would have to interact with different personalities and undergo different scenarios but in a way, that was good both for me and for those involved.

Mistakes I made meant lessons were yet to be learned. Some of these life lessons have been put together in “The Lustrous Soul.”

I hope you enjoy reading it and find something in it that helps you in your life journey.

 

Shaheen Darr

Leave a Reply

